Kontakt

 

Nyréns Arkitektkontor Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Magnus Ladulåsgatan 63

Postadress:
Box 4709
116 92 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-698 43 00

E-post: info@nyrens.se

 

Medarbetare / Stadsbyggnad

Bengt Isling

Bengt Isling

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA

08-698 43 68

bengt.isling@nyrens.se

Emelie Brunge

Emelie Brunge

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA och styrelseledamot

08-698 43 10

emelie.brunge@nyrens.se

Fanny Sundberg

Fanny Sundberg

Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA

08-698 43 61

fanny.sundberg@nyrens.se

Johan Forsman Sachs

Johan Forsman Sachs

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-698 43 74

johan.forsmansachs@nyrens.se

Lowa Sundh

Lowa Sundh

Arkitekt SAR/MSA och styrelseledamot

08-50384231

lowa.sundh@nyrens.se

Maria Engström

Maria Engström

Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA - Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA

08-698 43 94

maria.engstrom@nyrens.se

Mattias Eklund

Mattias Eklund

Byggnadsantikvarie

08-503 842 34

mattias.eklund@nyrens.se

Mia Lindblad

Mia Lindblad

Stadsplanerare, Arkitekt SAR/MSA

08-698 43 14

mia.lindblad@nyrens.se

Urban Nilsson

Urban Nilsson

Byggnadsantikvarie Fil. mag.

08-698 43 99

urban.nilsson@nyrens.se